DeutzA created the topic: Objects in AdditionalFolders always marked for delete on Import
In the Source folder, I am using an "additional folder" (Weitere Verzeichnisse).
In the Import dialog, the garbage bin with red question mark (Nach Objecten suchen die aus dem Repository entfernt wurden) always also shows the objects in the "additional folder".
When you are not carefull, the effect is that these objects are deleted from your database. Of course you can import them again (from the "additional folder"), but still. Even if you do that (delete and import again), they are shown under the garbage bin button next time again.
It seems that the check behind the garbage bin button (Nach Objecten suchen die aus dem Repository entfernt wurden) does not include objects in the "additional folders".